Kreative Images Foundation
Our Motto:  YAYOL - You Are Your Only Limitation

Nonprofit Boot Camp



Save thousands and receive instruction from one of the top professionals in the field.



You can participate in Sherita's comprehensive "virtual' live-stream
boot camp from anywhere in the world!

Valued at $695, for only
 $375receive step-by-step guidance to complete all the
required tax-exempt documents for the IRS 


Since 1994 (more than 20 years), Sherita has a 100% success rate in prompt, tax exempt approvals!

This post 4th of July special
expires on July 11, 2018
with the first 2-hour session beginning July 17, 2018 (see schedule and times below)


Enrollments are  limited to 15 participants.

Can't attend this session?  All registrations are good for 6 months!



* * * * *


This Nonprofit Development webinar/workshop is an all inclusive session for only 15 exclusive participants.


In this comprehensive seminar you'll "save thousands", while accomplishing the following:

  • Complete the IRS Tax Exempt Application
  • Complete all required documents that must accompany the Exempt Application, i.e., Bylaws, Conflict Policy and more
  • Learn the requirements for Board Members
  • Understand corporate governance responsibilities and more

Receive instruction from an unparalleled expert:

  • Coached heads of state and countries, i.e., Former President of Mexico (Vicente Fox); UN Ambassador Byran Blake and other Leaders
  • Obtained IRS Exempt Application approval in less than 19 days
  • 100% success rate in getting nonprofits approved.
  • Formed over 600 businesses and nonprofits
  • Also coaches law firms in nonprofit development strategies

Location:  Webinar Series is Virtual



From ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD, receive the same comprehensive training as above, plus the BONUS pre/post sessions.


Special offer of $375 expires on July 11, 2018 (value $695)



Dates (6-part series - 1-day/week)

WINTER SESSION DATES 

Session 1: Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (4:30p PDT; 5:30p MDT; 6:30p CDT; 7:30p EDT)

Session 2: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (4:30p PDT; 5:30p MDT; 6:30p CDT; 7:30p EDT)

Session 3: Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (4:30p PDT; 5:30p MDT; 6:30p CDT; 7:30p EDT)

Session 4: Tuesday, August 7, 2018 (4:30p PDT; 5:30p MDT; 6:30p CDT; 7:30p EDT)

Session 5: Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (4:30p PDT; 5:30p MDT; 6:30p CDT; 7:30p EDT)

Session 6: Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (4:30p PDT; 5:30p MDT; 6:30p CDT; 7:30p EDT)



Register soon, as seating is limited to 15 participants.


*  Boot Camp fees do not include the IRS exempt application fee, or the State Articles of Inc. filing fees.  



See the Below Sign Up button






HAVE QUESTIONS?

Call the Kreative Images Foundation and speak directly with Sherita Herring, the facilitator at 
310-601-3036.


Missed Virtual Sessions and Refunds. Etc. 

  • Registrations are non-refundable, but can be applied toward future sessions or services (within six months of original sign-up date). 
  • Should you miss a session, all virtual trainings are recorded and available for all registrants.
Sponsored Program
  • If offering a super-savings special, previous enrollments can not apply!