Kreative Images Foundation
Our Motto:  YAYOL - You Are Your Only Limitation

S4S Network, Inc



This special Affiliate offer expires October 5, 2017
for the Grant Writing or Nonprofit Development Boot Camps (detailed below)

If you’re not joyfully and progressively moving toward what inspires you, what are you waiting for?

Are you living your best life?
Are you traveling on the road that’s most satisfying for you?
Do you wake up each day, giving thanks for being able to continuously move in the direction that is nourishing your spirit?

If you answered “NO” to either of the above, you want to take advantage of the bwloe opportunities, that will catapult you toward your Goals, Passions and Dreams.

If you’re willing to go all-in for what you love, quickly register for one of my upcoming virtual Boot Camps:

Grant Writing for Executives and Managers - Stop leaving it up to the Grant Writer!  This Boot Camp helps you complete a comprehensive Grant Proposal and more by the end of the 6-week session; along with instructions on forming national and international collaborations; strategic planning, and other effective strategies.

Nonprofit Development 6-week Series - Step-by-Step completion of all the required documents to secure your IRS Tax Exemption, while also learning nonprofit management, project development, board development/corporate governance and more

Grant Writing for Executives Boot Camp

Executives who see the success or failure of their fundraising strategies as the sole responsibility of the grant writer or funds developer, is failing to consider the responsibilities beyond the funding application, i.e., day-to-day operations; collaborative building; past strategies; future strategic planning, projected outcomes, past and present contacts and resources, and more;  in which all are a part of the application process. 
How would the grant writer or funds development automatically know this information?


It's important for the leading principal to become versed in the financial strategies of the organization to ensure sustainability.

Convening once a week, this comprehensive virtual training consists of six 2-hour webinar sessions for six weeks.

Who should attend?

    • Nonprofit Executives that wish to learn new winning strategies
    • New Nonprofit Managers
    • Social Entrepreneurs seeking funding for a particular cause
    • Clergy
    • Nonprofit Officers/Board Members
    • Nonprofit Program Directors


What you learn?

    • Learn how to understand and prepare any kind of Grant Proposal (federal, corporate, community foundation)  
    • Learn how to develop an Effective Funding Plan
    • Learn Grant Strategies for Common and Unique Programs
    • Learn how to develop effective Program Structures
    • Learn how to create the Tools for Tracking Measurable Outcomes and Deliverables
    • Learn how to understand required Budgets for most applications (Operations and Program)
    • Learn the difference between a Fundraising Plan and Grant Procurement, and more

Bonus

    • Complete proposal at the close of the session
    • Includes training materials, tracking tools and more
    • Two 1-hour one-on-one coaching and review sessions to edit the prepared grant proposal (value - minimum $300)
    • Following the 6-week Executive Grant Writing Boot Camp, you'll receive the 2-hour Global Network Webinar training (value $195)
    • All session are recorded for continual support and training

SESSION DATES
 

Session 1: Saturday, October 7, 2017 (9a PDT; 10a MDT; 11a CDT; 12p EDT)

Session 2: Saturday, October 14, 2017 (9a PDT; 10a MDT; 11a CDT; 12p EDT)

Session 3: Saturday, October 21, 2017 (9a PDT; 10a MDT; 11a CDT; 12p EDT)

Session 4: Saturday, October 28, 2017 (9a PDT; 10a MDT; 11a CDT; 12p EDT)

Session 5: Saturday, November 4, 2017 (9a PDT; 10a MDT; 11a CDT; 12p EDT)

Session 6: Saturday, November 18, 2017 (9a PDT; 10a MDT; 11a CDT; 12p EDT)


REGISTRATION

Special offer expires October 5, 2017
For only $349 (value $695). 

Don't hesitate - Space is limited to 15 forward-thinking leaders!

Register below for tremendous savings!
    Important:  If viewing from a device and the payment button doesn't show, select "Classic View" at the bottom of the screen.

Grant Boot Camp Registration

See the Register Now button below. 

     



HAVE QUESTIONS?
Call the Kreative Images Foundation and speak directly with Sherita Herring, the facilitator a310-601-3036.

Missed Virtual Sessions and Refunds. Etc. 

  • Registrations are non-refundable, but can be applied toward future sessions or services (within six months of original sign-up date). 
  • Should you miss a session, all virtual trainings are recorded and available for all registrants.

* * * *


Nonprofit Development Boot Camp

Save thousands and receive instruction from one of the top professionals in the field.

Only $349/person (value $695)


Seating is limited to 15 participants.


This Nonprofit Development webinar/workshop is an all inclusive session for only 15 exclusive participants.


In this comprehensive seminar you'll "save thousands", while accomplishing the following:

  • Complete the IRS Tax Exempt Application
  • Complete all required documents that must accompany the Exempt Application, i.e., Bylaws, Conflict Policy and more
  • Learn the requirements for Board Members
  • Understand corporate governance responsibilities and more

Receive instruction from an unparalleled expert: 

  • Coached heads of state and countries, i.e., Former President of Mexico (Vicente Fox); UN Ambassador Byran Blake and other Leaders
  • Obtained IRS Exempt Application approval in less than 19 days
  • 100% success rate in getting nonprofits approved.
  • Formed over 600 businesses and nonprofits
  • Also coaches law firms in nonprofit development strategies

BONUS:
  • All participants, upon completing the required hours, receive a Certificate of Completion


From ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD, receive the same comprehensive training as above, plus the BONUS pre/post sessions.


Special offer expires October 5, 2017

Only $349/person (value $695)


Dates (6-part series - 1-day/week)

SESSION DATES 

Session 1: Thursday, October 5, 2017 (5:30p PDT; 6:30p MDT; 7:30p CDT; 8:30p EDT)

Session 2: Thursday, October 12, 2017 (5:30p PDT; 6:30p MDT; 7:30p CDT; 8:30p EDT)

Session 3: Thursday, October 19, 2017 (5:30p PDT; 6:30p MDT; 7:30p CDT; 8:30p EDT)

Session 4: Thursday, November 2, 2017 (5:30p PDT; 6:30p MDT; 7:30p CDT; 8:30p EDT)

Session 5: Thursday, November 9, 2017 (5:30p PDT; 6:30p MDT; 7:30p CDT; 8:30p EDT)

Session 6: Thursday, November 16, 2017 (5:30p PDT; 6:30p MDT; 7:30p CDT; 8:30p EDT)



Register soon, as seating is limited to 15 participants.

Nonprofit Development Boot Camp Registration


See the Register Now button below. 

 






HAVE QUESTIONS?


Call the Kreative Images Foundation and speak directly with Sherita Herring, the facilitator at 
310-601-3036.

Missed Virtual Sessions and Refunds. Etc. 

  • Registrations are non-refundable, but can be applied toward future sessions or services (within six months of original sign-up date). 
  • Should you miss a session, all virtual trainings are recorded and available for all registrants.


Don’t wait until the end of the year to make your move (getting caught in the end-of-year urgency of others), because time waits on no one!

It’s your time!

In unity, 
Sherita J. Herring