Kreative Images Foundation
Our Motto:  YAYOL - You Are Your Only Limitation

Tax Exempt Talk


Sorry, this session has been Canceled.  Stay tuned for a new date.





Do you know which form to file, when preparing your Nonprofit Tax Exempt documents?


Though quicker to file, and cost less, is the new EZ Form the best route for you?  
You could cause problems for yourself and your organization.


For only $9.95 obtain the clarity you need thru this
Exempt Application “Clarity Conversation”
 


Get all your questions answered on Thursday, July 12, 2018 
(4:30p Pacific; 5:30p Mountain; 6:30p Central; 7:30p Eastern)

Join this virtual 1 1/2 hour session, via Zoom technology from right where you are
(login provided after registering).

By not understanding the process, based on the two forms (Form 1023 or Form 1023 EZ), you could:

* Put yourself at risk for an IRS Audit

* Lack adequate language in required documents

* File the wrong Corporate Structure or worse


 In this brief virtual session, you’ll learn:

* How to understand the Pros and Cons of each form

* Gain clarity of what is expected when filing for exemption

* Learn how to formerly structure your nonprofit

* Learn which is best for YOU, to meet your goals and objectives, and more


Sign up today to be clear, before you leap!


Register below!
 If viewing from a device and the sign-up button is not present, select "Classic View" at bottom of your screen.